You are here:Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Information and Order Pickups


Picking Up Dry Materials?

Give us a call 24hrs before you wish to pick up your materials. Dry materials are anything found on the Raw Materials list & or needs to be weighed out. ie Mason stains, Frits, Flints, Feldspars, Grogs, Kaolins, Dry Clay, Oxides etc. Keep in mind it takes time to weigh these materials out for you.

Plasters, Shelves, Posts & Bricks are stored in the warehouse. Our warehouse crew leaves at 2:30 EST.
We do stock a limited supply of some of these materials in our show room but the specific size or type you are looking for may only be kept in the warehouse.

Please take this into consideration & plan ahead.

Planning a Weekend Visit?

Please note the Warehouse & Offices are closed during the weekend.

If you plan on making a weekend trip & need materials such as clay, raw materials, plaster, mason stains, kiln furniture, equipment, dry glaze or gallons of glaze PLEASE CALL AHEAD
. We will have your materials plucked & ready for you to pick them up during the weekend. Don't let this discourage you from weekend visits we still have a wide variety of ceramic supplies and a room filled with pints of glaze / underglaze that are always available along with a limited supply of moist clay.

Click Here for Map and Directions

Hours of Operation:
Ceramics Supplies: M-F 8:30-5:00 EST
Retail Pottery: M-F 8:30-5:00
Saturday
10:00 - 4:00
Sunday Closed

We are closed on the following holidays:
New Years Day
Easter
Thanksgiving
Christmas.
We are closed the last few business days of December for our annual inventory.

Phone Directory:

Phone Toll-Free: 1.888.774.2529 or 1.888.SPI-CLAY
Phone Local: 1.413.229.7700
Fax: 1.413.229-0200

Ceramics Supplies Customer Service and Sales:
Jen x 10
Jackie x 33
Patsy X 13
Carolyn: x 24

School Orders
: x 15

Accounts Receivable
(To Pay a Bill)
Ashley x 16
Suzanne Cowen x 26

Accounts Payable (If we owe you) Julia x 12

Marketing and Financing : Tim x 20

Backorders: Erin x 14

Warehouse Manager / Shipping via Freight : John Benedict : x 23

Shipping via UPS :
George x 32
Frank x 22

Email Directory:

General Inquires - sales2@sheffield-pottery.com

Back Orders - erin@sheffield-pottery.com

School Quotes & Orders - schools@sheffield-pottery.com


Ashley - ashley@sheffield-pottery.com

Carolyn - carolyn@sheffield-pottery.com
Diane - diane@sheffield-pottery.com

Erin - erin@sheffield-pottery.com

George - shipping@sheffield-pottery.com

Jackie - jackie@sheffield-pottery.com

Jen - jenrace@sheffield-pottery.com
John Benedict - jbenedict@sheffield-pottery.com
John Cowen - john@sheffield-pottery.com
Julia - accounting@sheffield-pottery.com

Patsy - patsy@sheffield-pottery.com
Suzanne Cowen - scowen@sheffield-pottery.com
Tim - tim@sheffield-pottery.com


Mailing Address:

Sheffield Pottery, Inc.
P.O. Box 399

995 North Main St
US Rt. 7
Sheffield, MA 01257

Sort By:
Page of 1
Return Policy
RETURNS & ALLOWANCES

PLEASE CHECK YOUR DELIVERIES CAREFULLY.
Shortages and damages not reported to us within 15 days are not allowed.
Exposed or damaged goods must be noted and signatures of consignee and driver are required on the bill of lading.
No credit will be given on merchandise returned without our authorization and invoice number. No returns will be accepted 60 days after receipt of purchase.


IF MERCHANDISE IS RETURNED FOR ANY REASON OTHER THAN DEFECTS OR OUR ERROR, A 15% RESTOCKING FEE PLUS SHIPPING WILL BE CHARGED.
Free Shipping items that are returned will be charged for shipping in both directions.


Some direct shipped goods may be subject manufacturers restocking fee which may be greater than our 15 %.


NO CASH REFUNDS - CREDIT ONLY.
   
 
Sheffield Pottery Ceramic Supply Contact Information